Schools  >>  Primary School  >>  Staff Directory


 

Staff Directory

Greencastle-Antrim Primary School
504 East Leitersburg Street, Greencastle, PA 17225      (717) 597-3226
Alleman, Sandy
Department: Health Services
Position: LPN
Email: ssalleman@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40516
Baer, Heather
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: Kindergarten
Position: Teacher
Highly  Qualified:  Degree - BA    
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
Email: hmbaer@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40101
Baker, Penni
Subject: Emotional Support
Department: Emotional Support
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: pbaker@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40102
Ball, Cynthia
Department: General Education
Postion: Personal Aide
Email: cmball@greencastle.k12.pa.us 
(717) 597-3226
Barnes, Kerrie
Department: Environmental Studies
Position: Director of Environmental Studies
Highly  Qualified:  Degree - MSED   
  Certification - Biology  
  Certification - General Science  
  Certification - Environmental Education K-12  
Email: kabarnes@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-6458
Bartlett, Tracy
Department: LIU
Position: Speech Therapist
Email: tnbartlett@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40299
Bietsch, Amanda
Subject: Music Department: Music
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BM   
  Certification - Music  
Email: albietsch@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40210
Bowman, Stephanie
Deparment: General Education
Postion: Noontime Aide
(717) 597-3226
Breeden, Sherri
Department: General Education
Position: Noontime Aide Supervisor
Email: slbreedne@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40539
Brewer, Kirsten
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  
Email: klbrewer@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40105
Britner, Stacey
Department: GAPS Office
Position: PM Attendance Secretary
Email: sbritner@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40501
Buckley, Kathy
Department: GAPS Office
Position: AM Attendance Secretary
Email: kbuckley@greencastle.k12.pa.us 
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40501
Buhrman, Trudy
Department: General Education
Position: Kindergarten Aide
Email: tabuhrman@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40109
Campbell, Elizabeth
Department: Learning Support
Position: Learning Support Aide
Email:ercampbell@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40206
Campbell, Katie
Subject: 2nd Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: kecampbell@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40207
Carley, Kevin
Department: GAHS Administration
Position: EL & PR Assistant Principal
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Principal K-12  
  Certification - Ment and/or Phys Handicapped  
Email: carley@greencastle.k12.pa.us
717-597-3226 ext. 40580
Carbaugh, Dorothy
Department: Food Service
Position: Cafe
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40530
Christman, Mary
Deparment: General Education
Position: Noontime Aide
(717) 597-3226
Clopper, Lori
Department: Reading and Federal Programs
Position: Title I Coordinator Secretary
Email: laclopper@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40502
Cordell, Alma Jean
Department: General Education
Position: Kindergarten Aide
Email: ajcordell@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40101
Cummings, Heidi
Subject: 1st grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree -   
  Certification -   
Email: hacummings@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40104
Doll, William
Subject: 1st grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree -   
  Certification -   
Email: wjdoll@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40201
Doncheski, Carolyn
Department: LIU
Position: Occupational Therapist
Email: cgdoncheski@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40298
Doyka, Jen
Department: LIU
Position: Speech Therapist
Email: jdoyka@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226
Eberhardt, Sue
Subject: 2nd Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: sweberhardt@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40215
Eberly, Kimberly
Department: Food Service
Position: Cafe
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40530
Eby, Brittany
Department: General Education
Postion: Personal Aide
Email: breby@greencastle.k12.pa.us 
(717) 597-3226
Englehart, Susan
Subject: 1st Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Elementary  
Email: shenglehart@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40108
Estep, Nickey
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED    
  Certification - Elementary  
  Certification - Early Childhood    
Email: naestep@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40109
Farlee, Kim
Department: Food Service
Postion: Cafe
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40530
Fischer, Teresa
Department: General Education
Position: Kindergarten Aide
Email: tafischer@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226
Funk, Heidi
Subject: 1st Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
Email: hlfunk@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40208
Gembe, Erica
Department: General Education
Position: Personal Aide
Email: elgembe@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40216
Gibbon, Justine
Departmant: Kindergarten
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED   
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  
Email: jngibbon@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40103
Gilliland, Erica
Subject: 2nd Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher 
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
Email: engilliland@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 30109
Gingrich, Lucy
Department: GAPS Office
Position: Copier Clerk
Email: legingrich@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226
Gleichman, Denise
Department: General Education
Position: Kindergarten Aide
Email: dgleichman@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226
Gold, Amy
Subject: ELL
Department: LIU
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: algold@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40199
Helman, Ruby
Department: General Education
Position: Noontime Aide
(717) 597-3226
Hoover, Ronda
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MA    
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  
Email: rjhoover@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40111
Hykes, Mandy
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: ajhykes@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40116
Kline, Katie
Subject: 1st Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED   
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
Email: krkline@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40202
 
Kolva, Maria
Subject: 2nd Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED    
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  

Email: mdkolva@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 30108

 
Kuhn, Hillary
Subject: 2nd Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BS in Human Dev. & Family Studies   
  Certification - Elementary K-6  

Email: hnkuhn@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40214

 
Longfellow, Jeff
Department: Counseling
Position: School Psychologist
Email: jllongfellow@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 30521

Martin, Brittany
Subject: Art
Department: Art
Position: Teacher

Highly Qualified:  Degree -  
  Certification -  
  Certification -  

Email: bnmartin@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40200

Marvich, So
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED    
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3    

Email: shmarvich@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40107

Monteith, Jeanette
Subeject: Learning Support
Department: Learning Support
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Emergency Permit - Special Ed. N-12  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  

Email: jlmonteith@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40206

Moore, Wendy
Departmant: GAPS Office
Position: Principal Secretary
Email: wdmoore@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40500
Moran, Molly
Departmant: Reading and Federal Programs
Position: Director of Reading and Federal Programs
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED - Education  Admin.  
  Degree - MSED - Reading  
  Certification - Supervisor Reading  
  Certification - Elementary Principal  
  Certification - Elementary  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  
  Certification - Early Childhood  

Email: mamoran@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40590

Munch, Melissa
Subject: 1st Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED   
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  

Email: mjmunch@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40211

Murray, Molly
Subject: 1st Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED    
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Ment and/or Phys. Handicapped  

Email: mmmurray@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40209

Nelson, Kelly
Subject: 2nd Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: khnelson@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40216
Newcomer, Barbara
Subject: 1st Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  

Email: bjnewcomer@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40106

Olson, Rachel
Subject: 2nd Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  

Email: raolson@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40203

Pool, Mary Lou
Departmant: Counseling/Gifted
Position: Counselor
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BA    
  Certification - Elementary  

Email: mpool@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40520

 
Rebuck, Jenny
Subject: 2nd Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  

Email: jlrebuck@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40205

Rhoe, Sherry
Department: Food Service
Position: Cafe
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40530
 
Rife, Jennifer
Subject: Reading
Department: Language Arts
Position: Reading Specialist
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Elementary  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  

Email: jlrife@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40112

Rock, Barbara
Department: Health Services
Position: Nurse
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSN  (Nursing)  
  Certification - School Nurse  

Email: bhrock@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40516

Ronzo, Dani
Department: General Education
Postion: Personal Aide
Email: dronzo@greencastle.k12.pa.us 
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40114
Root, John
Subject: Computer
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
Email: jjroot@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40100
Runshaw, Alicia
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED    
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3  

Email: aarunshaw@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40113

 
Schriver, Tricia
Subject: Wellness
Department: Wellness
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Ment and/or Phys Handicapped  
  Certification - Health & Physical Education  

Email: thschriver@greencastle.k12.pa.us
717-597-3226 ext. 40560

 
Shank, Debra
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Elementary  

Email: shank@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40115

 
Sherrill, Susan
Department: General Education
Position: Noontime Aide
(717) 597-3226
Shives, Connie
Subject: Food Service
Position: Head Cook
Email: cjshives@greencastle.k12.pa.us
717-597-3226 ext. 40530
Short, Stephanie
Subject: Autistic Support
Department: LIU
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified: Degree -  
  Certification -  
Email: slshort@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40114
Shreffler, Kris
Subject: Reading
Department: Language Arts
Position: Reading Specialist
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED   
  Certification - Elementary  
  Certification - Early Childhood  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  

Email: kashreffler@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40110 

Sick, Greta
Department: IST
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MA  
  Certification - Ment and/or Phys Handicapped  
  Certification - Reading Specialist  

Email: sick@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 30590

Simonds, Colleen
Deparment: General Education
Postion: Noontime Aide
(717) 597-3226
Singer, Angie
Department: GAPS Administration
Position: Principal
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED   
  Certification - Principal K-12  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  

Email: assinger@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40510 

Singer, Larry
Department: Operations and Maintenance
Position: Facility Manager
Email: ldsinger@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40540
Spies, Cathy
Department: General Education
Position: Kindergarten Aide
Email: caspies@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226
Steck, Jennifer
Subject: 2nd Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree -    
  Certification -  

Email: jlsteck@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40218 

Stouffer, Donna
Department: General Education
Position: Kindergarten Aide
Email: drstouffer@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226
Stouffer, Margaret
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED   
  Certification - Elementary  
  Certification - Early Childhood  

Email: mstouffer@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40120

Thompson, Jill
Subject: Library
Department: Library
Position: Librarian
Highly Qualified:  MS  
  Certification - Library Science K-12  
  Certification - Elementary  
Email: jethompson@greencastle.k12.pa.us
717-597-3226 ext. 40551
Trace, Emily
Subject: 2nd Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree -   
  Certification -  
  Certification -    

Email: ehtrace@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40217

Tracey, Megan
Subject: 1st Grade
Departmant: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED  
  Certification - Elementary K-6  
  Certification - Early Childhood N-3   

Email: mstracey@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40204 

Wickham, Karen
Subject: Kindergarten
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher 
Highly Qualified:  Degree - BSED    
  Certification - Elementary K-6  

Email: kewickham@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40118

Wilhide, Jennifer
Subject: 1st Grade
Department: General Education
Position: Teacher
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED   
  Certification - Elementary K-6  

Email: jmwilhide@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40212 

Wilhide, Melissa
Department: Food Service
Position: Cafe
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40531
Wilson, Amy
Subject: Reading
Department: Language Arts
Position: Reading Specialist
Highly Qualified:  Degree - MSED  
  Certification - Reading Specialist   
  Certification - Elementary  K-6  

Email: aswilson@greencastle.k12.pa.us
(717) 597-3226 ext. 40213